Welcome to Wherever You Are

Today I turn a year older and to celebrate, instead of a birthday party, I decided to take a leap of faith and officially launch my blog!🎈 I’ve had a bunch of secret blogs through the years which I never really shared to anyone because I was always dead afraid, but this has been my dream since way back. And what better way to get a little older than by accommodating a dose of personal growth? After a long time coming, I thinkΒ I’m finally ready to share these parts of me.

To read up about my blog, the “Ever Upwards” mantra, where it all began, and why I’m doing this… just click here

To get to know more about me, just click here

So welcome to my blog! Thank you for stopping by and I hope you stick around for more posts to come real soon. And just maybe (I’ve got my fingers crossed) you’ll find something in here that’ll make you laugh, cry, think, wonder, smile, or feel a little more gotten in one way or another. ☺

6 thoughts on “Welcome to Wherever You Are

I'd love to hear from you!

