Sky-filled eurekas

Busy and productive more often than not, feel like a chore and a pain-in-the-butt (in my case the back) that I pat myself for. Amidst my recent ache to find meaningful and purposeful work that suits my (limited) skill set, tonight I’ve finally hit eureka and I’m walking on a cloud nine of idea generating. 😊 For once, the minimum dose of caffeine has worked magically well, ei. I’m swimming in a pool of creative juices and under a sky-filled eurekas.

I'd love to hear from you!

