[18:38]

So I went under a slump, therefore self-proclaiming writer’s block and ultimately I’ve been very distracted for about a month already. Surviving meant not doing a single productive thing I can say I’m proud of. When I wanted to get out of it, it’s only gotten harder because I just found myself at the bottom of the pile of things I have to get done and change. But I’m going to get out of this for sure, one way or another… one thing at a time. There’s much I wanna do.

Featured photo: © Joe Webb 

I'd love to hear from you!

