Leaps

How’s your Leap Day going? ☺

feb29

This sumps up my 29th of February, 2016, so I’ll remember better

It’s The Oscars today (I’ll reserve whatever opinions I have about it haha), I ate in KFC for lunch, my synthetic leather bag was peeling so I left dust trails all over my shirt and in campus, plus I came home to catch last year’s nominee, The Theory of Everything, on TV for the nth time this month.

I hope you do something a little strange and daring today of all days because today just happens once in every 4 years and it’ll take a while to remind you of what extraordinary thing you did today. By then you might just be a different person and surely heck of a lot older than you are now. So live memorably.

I hope magical things happen ✨

I'd love to hear from you!

