Transit Terminal Vol. 3

*I haven’t done the Transit Terminal series since last summer and now that it’s summer once again, while waiting to take off to elsewhere, here’s what I’ve been upto 

tt3

Updating my iTunes library with songs, not actual updates from Apple haha 🎶
Working on sharing my songs ^
Catching up on some sleep or trying 😴
Applying for a day job, wah I hope I hear back
Afternoon therapeutic painting w Dihiah’s hand-me-down Gouache 🎨
Throwing out/ recycling this term’s papers from my desk ♻️
Hydrating 💧
Reading the morose side of Twitter
Reruns of Say Yes To The Dress and Little People, Big World on the background, it soothes me
Third-wheeling my parents on their anniversary month
Keeping up with The Kramers against all my past social media family contesting haha they’re actually really local family goals
📌 Pinteresting as usual
Probably quitting on my Belle De Jour planner cause of changes & phases
Went to the gym a few times, lawl
Random hospital visits for various reasons 🏥
Slowly adding to my tea set, meaning I just got two tiny milk containers for a bargain
✍ Writing poetry and spontaneous prose and letters and notes
Also writing drafts and never actually posting them
🔖 Bookmarking articles for future reading
Nail biting ugh my bad habits
☑️ Reassessing my votes for the elections
Losing my appetite
🙉 Opting not to have a lot of conversations 🙊
Practice driving 🚘
🎀 On a Matilda high 🎀
Roaming around on my own
Looking for new trainers 👟 my 4-year-old ones just broke
Growing out my hair
🍓🍌 Fruits before meals and between 🍈🍍
Over thinking
Cycle of healing and hurting
Watching all sorts of badly rated but entertaining 90s movies 📽
💖 For the first time, supporting Miss Universe Philippines Maxine Medina 👑 she’s so pretty and pretty amazing too
Struggling to charge a camera 📷 (update: battery broke)
Looking for a water jug
Marathoning Dual Survival and Marooned with Ed Stafford on Discovery cause I wanna gauge what I won’t be able to do in that situation 🍃
Waiting for my big brother to come home
Last minute packing

 

I'd love to hear from you!

