transit terminal vol. 5

*I’m packing for a quick trip over the long weekend to visit my brother, so I thought of sharing bits of what life’s been like lately. It’s been busy but pretty good despiteย the chaos I’ve been learning more about the world and myself, alone and not

tt5

On a short summer breakย ๐ŸŒž
Falling asleep to CNN/BBC
Survived the first term of my senior research
๐ŸŒŸ &ย I did surprisingly wellย ๐ŸŒŸ
Sleeping earlier
Rethinking unhealthy relationships
Had a blood testย ๐Ÿ’‰ and my results were a-ok!
Tidying up parts of my room little by little
Finished w my study desk and shelves and dresser
Waking up to IG stories from the west
Rediscovering literature I might want to readย ๐Ÿ“š
Seeing my grandmother more often
Read thru my magazine collection
Cut out some lovely pagesย โœ‚๏ธ
Following abstract artists
Watching vlogssssssss vlogs and vlogs
Following the French elections
Sundressingย ๐Ÿ‘—
Thinking abt that decently priced giant latte at a Korean dessert cafe
Research on coconut oil and apple cider vinegar
YouTube yoga few times a week
๐Ÿณ Preparing my mealsย ๐Ÿฅ‘
Liking handpainted prints and patterns
โœ๏ธ Religiously updating my daily planner & daily gratitude journalย ๐Ÿ“’
Crushing on young Jeremy Irons and Ralph Fiennes
๐Ÿ“ฑ Waiting for my first call from my BeMyEyes app!ย ๐Ÿค“

I'd love to hear from you!

